Central Florida SC is grateful for the passion and commitment of our coaching staff. From our Little Fire Program to our Academy Program, all of our coaches and staff are united to a common theme – “What is the best interest of each player?”. This question drives the decision making of all of our coaches and staff. CFSC coaches always do their best to remember that parents and players put their trust in us to develop each player – both on and off the field. All CFSC coaches in our Competitive & Academy Programs are at some point on the licensing pathway and as a club, we stress the importance of continuing to learn and grow as coaches and individuals.

Coaching Directors

Girls Director of Coaching

Naji S. Khouri

Boys Director of Coaching

Brad Nowels

Director of Goalkeepers

Scott Rusin

Lead Goalkeeper Instructor

Glenson Prince

Coaching Staff

Boys Teams

Lester Calliste

Developmental, U10 Boys

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 113
Email: lester.calliste@centralfloridasc.com

Bill Kurz

U10 Boys

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 116
Email: bill.kurz@centralfloridasc.com

Scott Bruinsma

U13 Boys

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 110
Email: scott.bruinsma@centralfloridasc.com

Wes Twohig

U13 Boys

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 124
Email: wesley.twohig@centralfloridasc.com

Kenny Calle

U15 Boys

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 111
Email: kenny.calle@centralfloridasc.com

Brad Nowels

U15 Boys

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 101
Email: brad@centralfloridasc.com

Brian Furgala

U15 Boys

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 115
Email: brian.furgala@centralfloridasc.com

David Osterhoudt

U15 Boys

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 118
Email: david.osterhoudt@centralfloridasc.com

Tony Rivera

U15 Boys

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 119
Email: tony.rivera@centralfloridasc.com

Jim Kutudis

U15 Boys

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 117
Email: jim.kutudis@centralfloridasc.com

Scott Rusin

Goalkeepers, U17 Boys

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 108
Email: scott.rusin@centralfloridasc.com

Glenson Prince

Goalkeepers

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 109
Email: glenson.prince@centralfloridasc.com

Cristian Cozzi

U17 Boys

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 114
Email: cris.cozzi@centralfloridasc.com

Girls Teams

Dustin Fitzpatrick

Goalkeepers

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 120
Email: dustin.fitzpatrick@centralfloridasc.com

Harlie Ford

Competitive & Academy Girls

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 121
Email: harlie.ford@centralfloridasc.com

Naji Khouri

Competitive & Academy Girls

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 100
Email: naji@centralfloridasc.com

Chase Kramer

Competitive & Academy Girls

Phone: (407) 613-2426 Ext. 122
Email: chase.kramer@centralfloridasc.com

Coaching List

BOYS Teams
Age GroupBirth YearCoachProgram
U16 - U172005 - 2006Scott Rusin
Cris Cozzi
Academy & Competitive
U14 - U152007 - 2008Brad Nowels
Kenny Calle
Academy
2007 - 2008Tony Rivera
Brian Furgala
Competitive - Red
2007 - 2008David Osterhoudt
Jim Kutudis
Competitive - White
U11 - U132009 - 2011Scott Bruinsma
Wes Twohig
Competitive - Red & White
U9 - U102012 - 2013Bill Kurz
Lester Calliste
Competitive - Red
GIRLS Teams
All AgesNaji S. KhouriAcademy & Competitive
All AgesHarlie FordAcademy & Competitive
All AgesChase KramerAcademy & Competitive
All AgesDustin FitzpatrickAcademy & Competitive